edoc D365 FO archivelink Administration Guide
v2.18.0 v2.17.0 German English
Auto Light Dark
Auto Light Dark
v2.18.0 v2.17.0 German English

How do I delete a complete system?

If necessary, you can delete an entire system (e.g. test system) in edoc archivelink.

If you delete the system, only the system and the associated configurations of the system are irrevocably deleted.

If you have a separate system that has the same repositories, document types, or indexing definitions, for example, these systems are retained.

Here's how

  1. Go to edoc archivelink > Setup > Systems > Systems.

  2. Select the system you want to delete.

  3. Click Delete in the menu.

  4. Confirm the deletion process.

The system is deleted.


Last updated: